Ihre Außendienst
Verkaufsgebiet Nord

Reiner Jung

Außendienst


Telefon: +49 172 8599450
E-Mail: r.jung@eltric.com

PLZ-Gebiet:

  • 06280 - 06599
  • 29200 - 29409
  • 29600 - 29699
  • 30000 - 31899
  • 33000 - 33189
  • 37000 - 37199
  • 37400 - 39299
  • 39320 - 39499

Ulrich Kewitz

Außendienst


Telefon: +49 172 8599451
E-Mail: u.kewitz@eltric.com

PLZ-Gebiet:

  • 40000 - 41899
  • 45000 - 47999
  • 52000 - 53999

Michael Drewes

Außendienst


Telefon: +49 172 8599453
E-Mail: m.drewes@eltric.com

PLZ-Gebiet:

  • 26500 - 26909
  • 32000 - 32899
  • 33190 - 33829
  • 33776 - 33829
  • 48000 - 49339
  • 49340 - 49899

Holger Sauer

Außendienst


Telefon: +49 172 8599455
E-Mail: h.sauer@eltric.com

PLZ-Gebiet:

  • 34000 - 36399
  • 60000 - 61449
  • 63000 - 63699
  • 64200 - 64899

Johanna Drubel

Außendienst


Telefon: +49 172 8599454
E-Mail: j.drubel@eltric.com

PLZ-Gebiet:

  • 42000 - 44899
  • 50100 - 51799
  • 54500 - 54699
  • 56000 - 59999

Jean Pierre Ziegler

Teamleiter / Außendienst


Telefon: +49 172 8599456
E-Mail: j.ziegler@eltric.com

PLZ-Gebiet:

  • 54200 - 54499
  • 55000 - 55799
  • 61450 - 61479
  • 65000 - 69599
  • 76000 - 76899

© 2022 eltric GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Powered by iMIPS.