Ihr Außendienst
Verkaufsgebiet Süd

Alessandro Rizzo

Außendienst


Telefon: +49 172 8599467
E-Mail: a.rizzo@eltric.com

PLZ-Gebiet:

  • 90000 - 91099
  • 91190 - 91399
  • 95000 - 95799

Jean Pierre Ziegler

Außendienst


Telefon: +49 172 8599456
E-Mail: j.ziegler@eltric.com

PLZ-Gebiet:

  • 54200 - 54499
  • 55000 - 55799
  • 61450 - 61479
  • 65000 - 69599
  • 76000 - 76899

Achim Glatthaar

Außendienst


Telefon: +49 172 8599457
E-Mail: a.glatthaar@eltric.com

PLZ-Gebiet:

  • 70000 - 75499
  • 77000 - 79899
  • 86600 - 86799
  • 89000 - 89619

Ninos Makko

Außendienst


Telefon: +49 172 8599461
E-Mail: n.makko@eltric.com

PLZ-Gebiet:

  • 80000 - 82599
  • 83600 - 83679
  • 85200 - 86599
  • 86800 - 88999

Erwin Walter Barth

Außendienst


Telefon: +49 172 8599460
E-Mail: e.barth@eltric.com

PLZ-Gebiet:

  • 83000 - 83599
  • 83680 - 83799
  • 84300 - 84399
  • 84400 - 84499
  • 84440 - 84599
  • 94000 - 94299
  • 94400 - 94599

Michael Bräu

Außendienst


Telefon: +49 172 8599459
E-Mail: m.braeu@eltric.com

PLZ-Gebiet:

  • 84000 - 84199
  • 85000 - 85199
  • 91100 - 91189
  • 91700 - 93499
  • 94300 - 94399

Tino Ziegler

Außendienst


Telefon: +49 172 8599463
E-Mail: t.ziegler@eltric.com

PLZ-Gebiet:

  • 63700 - 63999
  • 91400 - 91699
  • 96000 - 96499
  • 97000 - 97999
© 2022 eltric GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Powered by iMIPS.